Minnesota Aviation Hall of Fame



Hall of Fame Board of Directors  

Noel Allard, Chairman, Chairman: Selection Committee

Terry Baker, Vice Chairman; Chairman Scholarship Committee

Carol Cansdale, Secretary

Peter Gavin, Treasurer  

Tim Barzen  

Michael Beard, Chairman, Art Award Committee

Amelia Halsted  

Thomas Lymburn  

Brandon Montanye, Chairman,Public Relations and Outreach Committee

Cheri Rohlfing, Chairperson, Banquet Committee

Stan Ross  

Tom Schellinger, Chairman, Writing Award Committee  


Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.