Minnesota Aviation Hall of Fame

 

      

Hall of Fame Board of Directors  

Noel Allard, Chairman, Chairman: Selection Committee
 nallard@unitelc.com
 

Terry Baker, Vice Chairman; Chairman Scholarship Committee
 highcirrus@gmail.com

Carol Cansdale, Secretary
 carolcansdale@gmail.com 

Peter Gavin, Treasurer  
 petegavin@comcast.net

Tim Barzen  
  timbarzen@prodigy.net

Michael Beard, Chairman, Art Award Committee
 michaelbeard@usfamily.net

Amelia Halsted  
 amelia.halsted@gmail.com

Thomas Lymburn  
 tslymburn@gmail.com

Brandon Montanye, Chairman,Public Relations and Outreach Committee
 brandon_montanye@hotmail.com

 
Cheri Rohlfing, Chairperson, Banquet Committee
 y02acrohlfing@aol.com

Stan Ross  
 stanwross@gmail.com

Tom Schellinger, Chairman, Writing Award Committee  
 tpschellinger@prodigy.net






    



Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.