Minnesota Aviation Hall of Fame

      

Hall of Fame Board of Directors  

Noel Allard, Chairman, Chairman: Selection Committee
nallard@unitelc.com

Raymond Rought, Vice Chairman
rayrought@gmail.com

Jim Hanson, Secretary
jimhanson73@me.com

Peter Gavin, Treasurer
petegavin@comcast.net

Tim Barzen
timbarzen@prodigy.net

Carol Cansdale, Chairperson: Art Award Committee
carolcansdale@gmail.com

Ed Chapman
stormy105@gmail.com

Marty Coddington
codilac@integra.net

Roger Gomoll, Chairman: Fund-Raising Committee
pledgedrive@msn.com

Pat Halligan, Chairman: Scholarship Committee
flyinghooligan@gmail.com

Thomas Lymburn
tslymburn@gmail.com

Cheri Rohlfing, Chairperson: Banquet Committee
y02acrohlfing@aol.com

Stan Ross
stanwross@gmail.com

Tom Schellinger, Chairman: Writing Award Committee
tpschellinger@prodigy.net

Brandon Montanye, Chairman: Public Relations Committee
brandon_montanye@hotmail.com

Bruce Kitt
bruce.kitt@nwahistory.org
    

    



Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.